Augmented Reality

& VR

The first Switzerland-based marketing agency with augmented reality technology! Digital information is merging with the physical environment. The combination of digital marketing and emotive stories creates a unique experience for your customers. We bring print advertising to life, digitalise objects and locations in 3D with the help of our drones, and create new experiences for tourists using VR glasses. The digital revolution is here – and we have all the solutions you need.

Augmented &

Virtual Reality

AR-Print

We bring print to life! Augment your business card with a personal video message or link your brochure to a website! Any printed advertisement can be augmented with videos, 3D projections or a link to your website.

AR 3D

Our drones can digitalise architectural projects, products, freestanding objects or entire landscapes. With the help of our app, these 3D images can then be projected anywhere, creating new experiences.

AR campaigns

Emotive storytelling meets the latest AR technology. Bring printed advertisements to life and significantly strengthen the message of your advertising campaign. Connect, measure and augment your communication with augmented reality.

Virtual Reality

Take your customers on a digital journey with our VR glasses. Interactive trade fair stands, 360° tours of your company and interactive trails are just a few of the possibilities offered by virtual reality.

Digital marketing

Augmented Reality

AR & VR

  • Lampertji 2,
    3945 Gampel
    +41 27 932 27 14

Réalité augmentée

& RV

La première agence de publicité du Valais qui dispose de la technologie de la réalité augmentée! Les informations numériques se fondent dans l’environnement physique. Proposez une expérience unique à vos clients grâce à un marketing digital associé à des scénarios qui suscitent des émotions. La publicité papier prend vie, les constructions et bâtiments sont numérisés en 3D grâce à nos drones et les casques de RV offrent une expérience nouvelle dans le tourisme. L’heure de la révolution numérique a sonné et nous avons déjà des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Réalité augmentée &

virtuelle

Papier en RA

Nous donnons vie aux supports papier! Agrémentez vos cartes de visite d’une vidéo personnalisée ou associez votre brochure à votre site Internet! Tous les supports publicitaires imprimés peuvent être accompagnés de vidéos, d’objets 3D ou encore être associés à votre site Internet.

3D en RA

Grâce à nos drones, nous pouvons numériser des projets architecturaux, des produits, des biens individuels ou encore des espaces naturels. Nous pouvons ensuite les projeter à volonté dans une pièce à l’aide de notre application, pour une expérience nouvelle.

AR-campagne

Des scénarios suscitant des émotions portés par la dernière technologie de RA. Donnez vie à vos annonces imprimées pour une campagne publicitaire bien plus efficace. Connectez, mesurez et élargissez votre communication avec la réalité augmentée.

Virtuelle

Invitez vos clients à un voyage numérique à l’aide de nos casques de RV. Stands d’exposition interactifs, visite à 360° de votre entreprise ou encore immersion sur des chemins de randonnée ne sont que quelques-unes des multiples possibilités qu’offre la réalité virtuelle.

Marketing digital

Réalité augmentée

AR & VR

  • Lampertji 2,
    3945 Gampel
    +41 27 932 27 14