Augmented Reality

& VR

The first Switzerland-based marketing agency with augmented reality technology! Digital information is merging with the physical environment. The combination of digital marketing and emotive stories creates a unique experience for your customers. We bring print advertising to life, digitalise objects and locations in 3D with the help of our drones, and create new experiences for tourists using VR glasses. The digital revolution is here – and we have all the solutions you need.

Augmented &

Virtual Reality

AR-Print

We bring print to life! Augment your business card with a personal video message or link your brochure to a website! Any printed advertisement can be augmented with videos, 3D projections or a link to your website.

AR 3D

Our drones can digitalise architectural projects, products, freestanding objects or entire landscapes. With the help of our app, these 3D images can then be projected anywhere, creating new experiences.

AR campaigns

Emotive storytelling meets the latest AR technology. Bring printed advertisements to life and significantly strengthen the message of your advertising campaign. Connect, measure and augment your communication with augmented reality.

Virtual Reality

Take your customers on a digital journey with our VR glasses. Interactive trade fair stands, 360° tours of your company and interactive trails are just a few of the possibilities offered by virtual reality.

Digital marketing

Augmented Reality

AR & VR

  • Lampertji 2,
    3945 Gampel
    +41 27 932 27 14

Augmented Reality

& VR

Die erste Walliser Werbeagentur mit Augmented Reality Technologie! Digitale Informationen verschmelzen mit der physischen Umgebung. Digitales Marketing, kombiniert mit emotionalen Storys, lösen ein einzigartige Erlebnis bei Ihren Kunden aus. Die Printwerbung wird zum Leben erweckt, Objekte und Gebäude werden mithilfe unserer Drohnen 3D digitalisiert und der Tourismus kann anhand VR-Brillen eine neues Erlebnis schaffen. Die Zeit der Digitalen Revolution ist gekommen - wir haben bereits die Lösung für sie.

Augmented &

Virtual Reality

AR-Print

Wir erwecken den Print zum Leben! Erweitern Sie Ihre Visitenkarten mit einer persönlichen Videobotschaft oder verbinden Sie die Broschüre mit ihrer Website! Jeder gedruckte Werbeträger kann mit Videos, 3D-Objekten oder Ihrer Website ergänzt werden.

AR-3D

Mit unseren Drohnen digitalisieren wir Architekturprojekte, Produkte, freistehende Objekte oder ganze Naturlandschaften. Diese Objekte können wir mithilfe unserer App beliebig in den Raum projizieren und schaffen so ein neues Erlebnis. 

AR-Kampagnen

Emotionales Storytelling trifft auf neuster AR-Technologie. Wenn die gedruckte Anzeige zum Leben erweckt, wir die Botschaft Ihrer Werbekampagne um das mehrfache verstärkt. Verbinden, messen und erweitern Sie Ihre Kommunikation mit Augmented Reality.

Virtual Reality

Mit unseren VR-Brillen nehmen wir Ihre Kunden mit auf eine digitale Reise. Interaktive Messestände, 360-Grad Erlebnistour Ihrer Firma oder das Verschmelzen von interaktiven Wanderwege sind nur ein kleiner Teil der Möglichkeiten, die Virtual Reality bietet.

Digitales Marketing

Augmented Reality

AR & VR

  • Lampertji 2,
    3945 Gampel
    +41 27 932 27 14